GMSHRM membership to vote on the 2013 slate of officers at the Oct. 16th annual meeting

The nominees for the 2013 slate of officers were presented to the GMSHRM Membership at the September 24, 2012 meeting.

The GMSHRM membership will vote on the Officer level of the GMSHRM 2013 Board of Governors at the October 16 Dinner Meeting, scheduled for the Miami Airport Hilton, 5101 Blue Lagoon Dr., 33126.  

Below are the 2013 slate of officers. We look forward to your voting and participation.


Nominees for Officer Positions

Election:                                            October 16, 2012

President-Elect:                                 Theresa Davis, PHR

Secretary:                                          Carol Lang, PHR

Treasurer:                                          Jonathan Ross, MBA

VP, Marketing:                                    John Williamson, SPHR, GPHR, CCP

VP Membership:                                  Tammy Davidson

VP at Large, Core Leadership Areas:      Kathie Alexander, MSM, SPHR

VP at Large, Professional Development: Mary Muniz-Pellicer, MBA, PHR